Tuesday, 23 April 2024, 8:46 PM
Welcome, Guest | RSS
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 2
  • »
Forum » Everyone » Requests » Sentou Jousai Masurawo (request)
Sentou Jousai Masurawo
Maho0oDate: Sunday, 20 February 2011, 2:03 PM | Message # 1
Leecher
Group: Translator
Awards: 0
hello, I'm a translator Donyusufahmed recruited, or so I was told ^^ (well, I did pass a test xD )

So first it's nice to meet you all etc etc... (skip boring parts)
Maybe if there are people from Jcafe they may know me (or not), anyway I'm quite happy to be translating again (I had to stop maybe half a year ago because I got overwhelmed by real life >_< ), full of exitement and so on...

Well, enough useless chatter,since Dony said I might choose the series I want to translate (if everyone agrees with it of course) I thought I might as well post it here as a request.

It's called Sentou Jousai Masurawo (http://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=45858). The first raw tank is downloadable online (got it on PD), and the 2 others... well, they are here in my room, ready to be scanned. The series is still ongoing and Bakaupdates says that no group is scanlating it.